My Virtual Love Life cont.

My last virtual love life ended because the guy just couldn’t stop letting the world in to depress him no matter how hard I tried to keep him on a higher level of consciousness.  It was a messy break up for him but I tried to make it as clean as possible.

Then I started another relationship with an older married man who was a successful businessman.  I really enjoyed being with him and we had fun playing games together but I found that the more I cared about him, the less I would see him on line.  So I found myself in the waiting mode for long periods of time before he showed up again.  And I started to notice that he would show up only after I crawled out of the waiting hole { through my own spiritual discipline} he had left me in.  I knew it was only a matter of time before I would be stuck in that waiting hole he kept putting me into if I kept caring about him when he finally showed up.

So the last time he showed, I told him that I needed someone who actually needed me and he was not that person.  I told him he just didn’t have the time to have a good relationship with me.  He said he loved me but I said he didn’t know how to love.

I am now in another relationship with a guy who really does love me and so far so good.jake and sherry

About cowgirlsue

I live and work on my parents dairy farm. I'm into metaphysics and spirituality. I'm kind of a cosmic milkmaid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

