Virtual Love and Sex

pink baby doll

For the most part I try not to have exclusive virtual relationships.  But the guy I am involved with now really needs me to be faithful to him and I can see the benefits of having a virtual bf.  So I started telling my other guy friends that I only want to relate platonic-ally.

Well this idea didn’t go over very well.  One guy said how we could still have a sexual relationship without my bf knowing about it.  But I told him I would know and it would ruin what I have with my bf. I also told him that having sex with someone who loves you is a much better experience.  He explained how he was falling in love with me but didn’t get there yet.  But I told him he would never fall in love with anyone because he doesn’t know how to love.  He asked how do I know that and I said that maybe I was new to him but he’s not new to me.

Through my awareness I can make my virtual world real and this is why guys are attracted to me.  I can make them feel good or bad in an intense way which stops their feelings of loneliness even if it is for a short period. But when all is said and done, I need a loving virtual relationship because I know if I relate without love to these guys who can’t or won’t love, they will hurt me if I try to get involved with them on the deep level I seem to need and crave.

About cowgirlsue

I live and work on my parents dairy farm. I'm into metaphysics and spirituality. I'm kind of a cosmic milkmaid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

